image0.jpeg

服務團隊

​我們是您的護工,更是您的朋友

李志翔

美京華人活動中心 董事長

李 潮

創始人 & 資深顧問

林澂瑋

歡樂日間保健中心 主任

​石慧娟

大堂主管

之前曾就職於包括世界五百強在內的世界一流製造業企業,先後跨越光學、快消、家電以及化工等行業,擔任過不同職務,在銷售、財務及行政部門都工作過。

 

每當看到耆老對我們服務滿意的笑容,我都會非常感恩有這個在中心工作的機會,因為這種滿足感是非常寶貴的。

 

我會珍惜在中心服務的每一天,帶領大堂員工不斷提高服務質量,以“沒有最好,只有更好”為目標,為中心的長期、穩定、持續發展踏出堅實的每一步。

陸惠興

社工部 主管

畢業於深圳大學外語系,2007年於美國聖路易斯華盛頓大學社會工作系畢業,獲碩士學位。 2009年獲得華盛頓特區與馬里蘭州的臨床心理治療師資格。

於2015年成功取得國家老年協會(NCOA)的資金支持,發展“老年福利申請協助項目”,對低收入群體提供生活協助。

 

自2011 年任歡樂中心社工部主管。努力向社區及中心耆老普及社會工作的概念,及在弱勢社區的服務中社工體系的重要性。


作為資深執照臨床社工,為中心裡遭遇情緒和精神困擾的耆老提供最專業的心理疏導以及精神科推介服務。

胡景雲

入會及品管部 主管

來自台灣的美籍華裔。畢業於國立台灣師範大學,教育心理學學士, 諮商心理學與輔導碩士,美國California School of Professional Psychology臨床心理學碩士與博士。

 

在台碩士論文由台大柯永河教授指導,探討寂寞感的相關因素和團體輔導的效果,獲得心理學界的迴響。博士論文探討癌症兒童父母的生活品質與其調適和身心健康的模式。

 

在美曾任心理治療師4年,於1999年接觸日間保健中心,覺得為華人長者貢獻一己之力,心裡踏實。這19年來服務過不同州的日間保健中心,曾擔任過行政長、主任、社工、活動組組長兼實習主任等角色。

宣恩慈

護理部 主管

自1992年於 Liberty University 獲得護理學士學位之後,我作為註冊護士(RN)從事護理工作已有20餘年,在从医院到家庭护理的各种环境中都工作過。

歡樂中心為为我提供了绝佳的工作机会,讓我能把对老年护理的热情和我的專業技能应用到每天的工作中。

 

在歡樂中心,我擔任護理部主管的職位,確保中心的每一位耆老都能得到悉心細緻的照料。

羅 茵

醫藥保健部 主管

2009 加入歡樂的團隊,主要分管醫藥保健組的服務和其它項目,持有CAN/GNA/CMT和藥房技師證書,紅十字會CPR/AED/First Aid培訓教練證書。

所在的部門每天負責測量耆老的生命體徵,協助耆老預約看診,負責分發藥房配取藥給耆老,對於部分不能自己服藥的耆老每天按時給他們服藥。

 

本人協助中心做好每年員工的培訓工作,檢查中心的安全設施以及OSHA的規範,做好中心緊急疏散措施,同時配合其他部門服務廣大耆老。

朱弈平

活動部 主管

畢業于江西科技師範大學藝術設計系視覺傳達專業,目前就讀于Montgomery College的Graphic Design - Digital Animation 專業。

 

有著多年繪畫和設計的經驗,並精通Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, Animate, Premiere Pro, 和Autodesk Maya 等軟件。

 

自2019年開始擔任歡樂中心的活動組主管。性格开朗、积极上进、有責任心、事事親厤親為,用專業的眼光為中心策劃著各項活動,改良過去,創新未來,對工作有著一絲不苟的態度。

于 佳

交通部 主管

我來到中心已經10多年了,負責安排接送中心所有耆老,包括送餐、看診、送藥、買菜、購物、郊遊等任何接送服務。

 

中心的一些採購也在我們交通組負責範圍之內,同時配合其他部門做好中心的日常工作。

 

保證所有接送車輛和司機的排班都盡可能最優化,讓耆老們盡可能減少等車乘車的時間。

朱茸英

車輛維修部 主管

我是中心的第一批員工,一開始也是從司機做起。

我工作的主要內容是確保公司所有車輛每日都能正常安全的工作,包括每日的例行檢查,及應對車輛突發狀況:車胎、煞車系統、空調系統、引擎問題、電路系統、起降機等。

車子就像人一樣,需要關心和保養才能用得長久,也更加安全。我會努力做好我的工作,讓中心所有的老人家能在歡樂渡過平安快樂的每一天。

安少珍

膳食部 主管

我在中心工作已經有八年多了,分管膳食部也有五年多,為中心耆老服務是我的榮幸。

 

我每天安排照顧耆老的生活飲食,為特別病號安排早午餐,為耆老不厭其煩地服務。雖然廚房的工作比較瑣碎和繁忙,不過為了耆老有一個健康的身體,我很願意做這項工作。

 

希望我們的歡樂中心繼續更好的發展,為耆老提供更多多元化的服務,希望耆老每天都開開心心,永遠年輕。

©2021   CCACC 歡樂保健中心

image0.jpeg

Meet The Staff

Caregivers & Friends

Chih-Hsiang Li

Executive Director of  CCACC

Ned Li

Founder & Senior Consultant

Steve Lin

Director of

CCACC - ADHC

Catherine Shine

Supervisor of

Personal Care Department

I previously worked in world-class manufacturing companies including the world's top 500, with a wide range of industries such as optics, fast-moving consumer goods, electronics, home appliances, and chemicals. I have held various positions and worked in sales, finance, and administrative departments.

 

Whenever I see the satisfactory smile on seniors’ face, I feel very grateful for the opportunity for me to work in CCACC-ADHC.

 

I will cherish every day I work in the center and lead my staff to improve our service quality continuously. Bearing the goal of "There is no best, only better" in mind, we will take every solid step for the center's long-term, stable and sustainable development.

Kate Lu

Supervisor of

Social Services Department

Graduated from the Department of Foreign Languages ​​of Shenzhen University, and received my master's degree from the Department of Social Work of Washington University in St. Louis in 2007, I was qualified as a clinical psychotherapist in Washington, DC and Maryland in 2009.

 

I have been working as the Social Services Department Supervisor in CCACC-ADHC since 2011, trying my best to promote the concepts of social work and the importance of the social work system in serving vulnerable communities to seniors in our center and the whole community.

 

As an experienced licensed clinical social worker, I provide the most professional psychological counseling and psychiatric referral services for elders in our center who are experiencing emotional and mental distress.

Anna Hu

Supervisor of

Admission Department

As a Chinese American from Taiwan, I graduated from National Taiwan Normal University with a bachelor’s degree of Educational Psychology and a master’s degree of Consulting Psychology and Counseling, and a Master’s and Doctor’s Degree of Clinical Psychology in California School of Professional Psychology in the United States.

 

Worked as a psychotherapist in the United States for 4 years and provided the daycare service since 1999, I feel that I can contribute to the Chinese elders. Over the past 19 years, I have served daycare centers in different states, with different roles as chief executive, director, social worker, activity group leader and internship director.

Grace Hsuan

Supervisor of

Nursing Department

I graduated from Liberty University in 1992 with a BSN. I have been an RN for 20+ years and have worked in various settings from hospitals to home care.

 

Working at CCACC-ADHC has given me the perfect opportunity to apply my passion for geriatric nursing and my special skill set every day. 

 

At CCACC-ADHC, I am the director of the nursing department and ensure that the elderly in my team's care is in the best care and meet state standards.

Christina Luo

Supervisor of

Health Support Department

I joined CCACC-ADHC in 2009, with CAN/GNA/CMT and pharmacy technician certificates, and Red Cross CPR/AED/First Aid training coach certificates.

My department is responsible for measuring the elderly's vital signs every day, assisting the seniors to make medical appointments, distributing the medicine from pharmacies to the seniors, and helping patients take their medicines if they have difficulties in taking medicines on their own.

I help to hold the annual employee training, check the center's safety facilities to meet OSHA standards, take emergency evacuation measures, and cooperate with other departments to provide better services to the elderly.

Yiping Garcia

Supervisor of

Activities Department

Graduated from the Art and Design – Visual Art major of Jiangxi Science & Technology Normal University, I am now studying Graphic Design – Digital Animation at Montgomery College.

 

With many years of experience in painting and designing, I am proficient in Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, Animate, Premiere Pro and Autodesk Maya software.

 

With a cheerful, motivated and responsible personality, I became the Activities Department Supervisor at CCACC – ADHC in 2019. During my new tenure, I supervise everything personally and manage various activities in ADHC with my graphic design background to better serve our seniors in the future.

Jia Yu

Supervisor of

Transportation Department

I have been working for CCACC-ADHC for more than 10 years. I am responsible for meeting seniors’ transportation needs, including food delivery, medical appointments, medicine delivery, grocery shopping, field trip outing, and so on.

Our department is also in charge of purchasing items for the whole center. At the same time, we cooperate with other departments in daily work.

We try our best to optimize the arrangement of drivers, vehicles, and routes to reduce the waiting time for seniors as much as possible.

Jason Chu

Supervisor of Fleet Maintenance Department

I was one of the first employees of the center, and I started as a driver at the very beginning.

 

My main work is to ensure that all vehicles of the center can work normally and safely every day, including daily routine inspections, and quick responses to various vehicle emergencies: tires, brake systems, air conditioning systems, engine problems, electrical systems, lifting systems and etc.

 

The vehicle is just like a human being - it needs care and maintenance to last for a longer time, and it is also safer.

 

I will work hard to make sure that all the elderly in our center can have a happy, peaceful and safe day.

Shaozhen An

Supervisor of

Nutrition Department

I have been working in the center for more than eight years and have been in charge of the Nutrition Department for more than five years. It is my honor to serve the seniors of our center. 

 

Every day, I take care of the seniors' daily diet and arrange breakfast and lunch for patients with special needs. Although what I need to do in the kitchen is relatively trivial and busy, I am more than willing to fulfill my responsibilities to make sure our seniors are healthy and happy.

 

I hope that our center will develop better and grow vigorously to provide more diversified services for seniors.   I also hope our seniors will be happy every day and be forever young.
 

©2021 by CCACC Adult Day Healthcare Center. Proudly Serving Our Community.